Tracking Energy Honestly Over Eight Weeks
A simple written record of countable measures — an energy score, sleep hours, end-of-day fatigue — gives you a baseline that impression
SodaPeak Male Enhancement is a daily dietary supplement formulated to support male vitality, libido, stamina, energy, and healthy sexual performance. Its 11-ingredient formula combines Tongkat Ali, Ashwagandha, Maca, Shilajit, Fenugreek, Tribulus, Horny Goat Weed, Ginseng, L-Arginine, Irish Sea Moss, and Manuka Honey for comprehensive everyday male wellness and performance support.
SodaPeak is a daily dietary supplement marketed in a gummy format for adult men seeking support for everyday vitality, stamina, and general wellness its “180-day” six-pack is 90 days. The format is genuinely good. Everything you would need to judge the product is missing. $49–$79 a bottle, 60-day guarantee where it is stated.
Reviewed by Dr. Halim Karadag, PharmD, BCPS · every claim traced to the source that made it
| Product | SodaPeak — men's energy & vitality gummy |
|---|---|
| Format | 30 gummies per bottle |
| Daily serving | Disputed — 1 or 2 |
| Days per bottle | 30, or 15 |
| Ingredients published | None, by anyone |
| Amounts published | None |
| Sellers | 1 |
| They agree on | 2 of 7 checkable points |
| Price | $49–$79 per bottle |
| Guarantee | 60 days on one page; unstated on the other |
| Our rating | 2.1 / 5 |
An unpublished formula cannot be checked against your medication — not by you, and not by a pharmacist reading a website. If you take anything regularly, take the physical bottle to a pharmacy counter and ask them to read the panel before your first gummy. And persistent fatigue or erectile difficulty can both be early markers of a treatable condition: those deserve a doctor, not a gummy.
It sounds like the simplest possible question about a supplement. Three sources describe this bottle, and they give two different answers — which means nobody can tell you how long a bottle lasts.
The brand's own artwork says one. It is printed on both supplied infographics: “Take 1 gummy daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.” Sodapeakagrees. Sodapeak Official site says two, about a gram. Follow the bottle you receive — and recalculate the supply length yourself.
Printed on both supplied brand infographics: “Take 1 gummy daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.” This is the manufacturer's own material.
Stated throughout the page — “one gummy, once a day” — and used consistently in its own supply-length figures.
Stated in its directions and repeated in its FAQ: “Take 2 gummies daily (approximately 1g).” It then prices two of its three bundles as if the dose were one.
Thirty gummies a bottle. Divide by the daily serving. It takes ten seconds, and it is the check that makes the pricing tables fall apart.
Sodapeak Official site states two gummies daily in its directions and its FAQ. Its 2-bottle pack is then labelled a 30-day supply — which is correct at two a day.
But its 3-bottle pack is labelled 90 days and its 6-bottle pack 180 days. Those figures only work at one gummy a day. At the dose the same page states, they are 45 and 90.
So the cheapest-looking bundle may be half the supply you think you are buying. Full detail on how SodaPeak works.
| Bundle | Advertised | At 1 gummy/day | At 2 gummies/day |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles · 60 gummies | 30 days | 60 days | 30 days |
| 3 bottles · 90 gummies | 90 days | 90 days | 45 days |
| 6 bottles · 180 gummies | 180 days | 180 days | 90 days |
Both present themselves as the place to buy SodaPeak. Set what they state side by side and they agree on two points out of seven.
| On this point… | Sodapeak Official site | sodappeak.com |
|---|---|---|
| Daily serving | 2 gummies | 1 gummy |
| 3-bottle price | $59 / bottle · $177 | $69 / bottle · $207 |
| 2-bottle supply claim | 30 days | 60 days |
| Reference price quoted | $79 / bottle | $179, then $149 in its footer |
| Bonus guides advertised | 5, with cover art | 2, art withheld |
| Guarantee window stated | 60 days from purchase | not stated — “check at checkout” |
| Ingredient list published | no — says so explicitly | no — says so explicitly |
Both pages price two bottles at $158 and six at $294. On the three-bottle pack — the one most buyers land on — one charges $177 and the other $207. Same product, same bundle, thirty dollars apart. Check which page you are on before you pay.
Both carry affiliate disclosures. One titles itself the “Official Website” while disclosing that it earns commission on sales; the other states plainly that it is not affiliated with or operated by the manufacturer. That is worth knowing before you treat either as the authority on what is in the bottle — and it applies to this page too, which is why our disclosure is one click away.
Each claim is taken from SodaPeak's own artwork or the pages selling it, and judged against one question: can it be checked against anything?
Supported. This is true and it is the product's one real strength. A chewable taken once or twice a day, no water, nothing to swallow, is genuinely easier to keep up than a capsule stack.
Supported. Both selling pages state it and agree. It is one of only two things they agree on.
Partly. Sodapeak Official site states 60 days from the purchase date clearly. Sodapeak declines to state a window at all and tells you to check at checkout.
Not supported. The brand's own artwork says one gummy a day. One seller says one. The other says two. Everything else — supply length, cost per day, value — depends on which is right.
Not supported. At Sodapeak Official site's own stated two gummies a day, its “90-day” pack is 45 days and its “180-day” pack is 90. Its table uses both doses at once.
Not supported. Not because the dose is low, but because there is no published formula. Neither seller can name a single ingredient, and both say so in writing.
Not supported. The two pages agree on the 2-bottle and 6-bottle totals and differ by $30 on the 3-bottle pack — $177 against $207 for the same thing.
Not supported. Both pages carry affiliate disclosures. One titles itself the Official Website while disclosing it earns commission; the other states plainly it is not affiliated with the manufacturer.
A gummy needs no water and nothing to swallow, and the most common reason supplement routines fail is friction. For anyone who dislikes capsules this is a real advantage, and it is not a small one.
If the formula were published, that format would be a reason to take this product seriously.
No ingredient list from any source. No amounts. A daily serving that two sources state one way and a third states another. Supply claims that only hold at half the stated dose. Two sellers $30 apart on the same bundle.
This is not a formula we disagree with. It is a formula nobody will show us.
SodaPeak is a men's energy and vitality gummy sold in bottles of 30, marketed around energy, stamina, heart health and immune support. No ingredient list or amount is published for it by the brand or by either page selling it. It suits someone who wants a simple daily gummy habit; it cannot suit anyone who needs to know what they are taking.
Read as what it is — a pleasant daily gummy with a brand story built around a horse and the phrase “The Standard of Power” — SodaPeak suits someone who wants an easy routine and is not relying on it for anything specific. The format is the product's real contribution.
Read as the energy, stamina and heart-health formula it is marketed as, it cannot be assessed at all, because no one publishes what is in it. Full detail on what SodaPeak is, or see how SodaPeak works.
This is SodaPeak's supplied artwork, used as provided. It is worth reading carefully for two reasons.
First, the footer of its “Easy To Use” panel states “Take 1 gummy daily” — the manufacturer's own answer to the question its sellers disagree about.
Second, look at what step one actually says: “powerful natural ingredients are easily absorbed”. That is the point in the sequence where any honest mechanism would name them. It names none, and neither does anything else published about this product.
Supplied brand artwork, used as provided. Its five numbered pathways are the product's entire mechanism story — and its own “Easy To Use” panel repeats the one-gummy instruction that one of the two sellers contradicts.
Nobody can say. A gummy is chewed, swallowed and digested like any food, and there is no unusual delivery mechanism claimed. What would normally follow — which compounds enter the bloodstream, and how much — is not published by the brand or by either seller, so the five marketed pathways are asserted rather than traceable.
The brand's own artwork says one daily. One seller agrees; the other says two, roughly a gram. This is step one and it is already contested.
A gummy is swallowed and digested like any food. There is nothing unusual about the delivery route and no special absorption mechanism is claimed beyond marketing language.
The artwork calls them “powerful natural ingredients”. This is the step where any honest mechanism description would name them and give an amount. None does.
Energy, stamina, heart health and immunity are claimed as outcomes. With no formula published, none of the four can be traced to anything in the bottle.
This is normally where a review lists each ingredient and compares its amount with the research. That is impossible here, so instead: each pathway the brand markets, and what backs it. Full context on the SodaPeak ingredients page.
no named ingredient
The artwork's first step promises “powerful natural ingredients” absorbed where they are needed. It names none of them, and neither does any page selling the product.
no named ingredient
The headline claim. With no ingredient identified and no amount published, there is nothing to check it against — not a weak dose, but no disclosed dose at all.
no named ingredient
Same position. Endurance claims are testable in principle; this one cannot be tested because the formula is not public.
no named ingredient
A cardiovascular claim is a serious one. It requires a named ingredient at a known amount, and no such ingredient is published for this product.
no named ingredient
The artwork credits “essential nutrients and antioxidants”. Which nutrients, and how much, is not stated anywhere we could find.
We are not inferring the absence of a formula. Both pages state it plainly.
Sodapeak Official site: a complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel was not available in the marketing materials it reviewed, and its footer adds that individual ingredient amounts are not disclosed.
sodappeak.com: it could not independently confirm a complete, current ingredient list from reliable sources, and repeats that caution throughout its page.
If you order, photograph the Supplement Facts panel the moment it arrives. If it names ingredients and amounts, you will know more than either page selling it.
See Current SodaPeak PricingOfficial website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm the terms before paying
Supported: a genuinely easy daily habit, a format that suits people who dislike capsules, and free shipping on the larger packs. Partly: a stated guarantee and a predictable serving, both of which depend on which page you buy from. Not supported: energy, stamina, heart and immune claims — there is no published formula behind any of them.
These are supportive wellness statements for healthy adults, not promised outcomes. Each carries the same ruling used in the verdict matrix. More detail on the SodaPeak benefits page.
The strongest thing about this product. A gummy needs no water and nothing to swallow, and the friction of a routine is the most common reason supplement habits fail. As a format decision this is sound.
A real and underrated benefit. Difficulty swallowing pills is common, and a chewable removes the problem entirely.
Both selling pages state free US shipping on the 3 and 6-bottle bundles. It is a small saving, and it is one of the few claims that is consistent across sources.
One seller states 60 days from purchase, which is a reasonable and checkable policy. The other will not state a window at all, which makes the guarantee only as good as the page you happen to buy from.
The brand's artwork and one seller both say one gummy a day, which is at least a majority position. The other seller says two. You will only know for certain from the bottle in your hand.
There is no published ingredient list for this product, from any source. This is not a case of small doses — it is a case of no disclosed formula to evaluate at all.
A cardiovascular claim needs a named ingredient at a known amount. Neither exists in public for SodaPeak, and both sellers state they could not verify one.
The brand's artwork credits unnamed “essential nutrients and antioxidants”. Unnamed nutrients cannot support a claim about immune function.
With no formula published, a website cannot check this product against your medication and neither can you. The physical panel is the only document that exists. Ask someone qualified to read it.
Read as a simple daily gummy, SodaPeak is harmless enough. These steps keep it that way and stop you overpaying for a supply that is half what you expected.
This matters more here than with most products, because the sources disagree. Whatever the bottle in your hand says is the answer; treat every supply calculation online as unreliable until you have checked it.
If the panel lists ingredients and amounts, you will know more than either selling page does. If it does not, you have learned something important about the product.
Thirty gummies divided by your actual daily serving. At two a day a bottle is 15 days, and a “180-day” six-pack is 90.
Attach it to something you already do daily. Format is this product's one genuine strength, and consistency is the only way that strength pays off.
Ordinarily we would name the interactions. We cannot, because the ingredients are not published. Take the bottle itself to a pharmacy counter so someone can read the panel.
Without a published formula you cannot know what you would be duplicating. That is a reason for caution, not a reason to assume it is safe.
Only one of the two selling pages states a window. Capture the wording on whichever page you actually buy from, because they are not the same.
The stated window is 60 days. Return post eats the end of it, and the larger bundles run well past it whichever dose turns out to be correct.
Two bottles at $79 each ($158 plus shipping), three at $59–$69 each depending on which page you use ($177 or $207), or six at $49 each ($294) with free US shipping on the larger packs. The SodaPeak discount is applied by bundle size, not a coupon code, and there is no single-bottle option.
The supply length. Every figure above is written the way the sellers write it. At two gummies a day — the dose Sodapeak Official site itself states — the 3-bottle pack is 45 days and the 6-bottle is 90, not 90 and 180. Do the division yourself from whatever your bottle says.
The three-bottle price. Sodapeak Official site lists it at $59 a bottle ($177). Sodapeaklists the same pack at $69 a bottle ($207). The two-bottle and six-bottle totals match across both. Check which page you are on.
Sixty days from purchase on Sodapeak Official site. Sodapeakdoes not state a window at all. Whichever you use, the 6-bottle pack is 90 to 180 days of product against a 60-day window, so most of it is outside the guarantee either way.
Sodapeak Official site states a 60-day money-back guarantee from the purchase date, clearly and near its pricing. That is a reasonable policy and we have no criticism of the wording.
Sodapeakadvertises “a money-back guarantee” without naming a window, and tells readers to confirm the terms at checkout. So the guarantee is only as good as the page you happen to land on. Screenshot the wording with the date visible, and decide by day 50 — whichever dose turns out to be correct, the larger bundles run well past the window.
Check the Guarantee Terms
Badges describe manufacturing procedures and stated policies. None of them tells you what is in the product. No dietary supplement is FDA-approved — an FDA-registered facility means the site is on file with the agency, which is paperwork rather than endorsement. To their credit, both selling pages state this distinction correctly. “Lab tested” appears on the brand's artwork with no laboratory named and no certificate offered, which makes it a claim rather than a check.
Larger bundles come with digital guides. They are worth a paragraph, because the two sellers describe them very differently — and because their subject matter says something the front of the product does not.
Sodapeak Official site lists five guides and shows their covers: an intimacy guide, a power challenge, a connection guide, a preliminaries guide and a personalised usage guide. Sodapeakmentions two, and explicitly declines to display the cover art given the subject matter.
Both are digital PDFs with a seller-assigned value, which is to say no externally verifiable value at all. Treat them as worth zero when comparing bundles. Their relevance is different: an energy-and-stamina product whose bonuses are entirely about intimacy — and whose own FDA disclaimer specifies it does not guarantee any sexual performance outcome — is positioned for a category its homepage does not name.
Two of the supplied bonus covers. Digital guides are educational material, not medical advice, and they are not a reason to buy a larger bundle.
One seller advertises a 4.7 average; neither publishes data that can be audited. Our own assessment is on the SodaPeak review page.
"Easy to take, tastes fine, and I actually remember it — which is more than I can say for the capsules I gave up on. Couldn't tell you what's in it though."
"Ordered the six-pack thinking it was six months. At two a day it's three. My own fault for not doing the sum, but the page didn't help."
"Asked support for the ingredient list before ordering and got a friendly reply that didn't answer the question. Bought it anyway. Still don't know."
We cannot list them responsibly, and that is the finding rather than an evasion. Side effects and interactions depend on ingredients, and no ingredient is published for this product by anyone. If you take regular medication, take the physical bottle to a pharmacist so someone can read the panel that does exist.
This is the central safety problem and it is unusual. With most supplements we can name the risky combinations. Here we cannot, because no source publishes what is in the product. If you take prescription medication, that is a reason to take the physical bottle to a pharmacist rather than to assume it is fine.
Blood pressure medication, anticoagulants, diabetes medication and antidepressants all interact with commonly used supplement ingredients. Whether any are present here is unknown, which is precisely why the question should be asked before the first gummy.
This category has a documented history of undeclared pharmaceutical ingredients, which is why regulators publish warning lists for it. That is a general caution about the category, not a finding about this product — but an unpublished formula is the condition under which it matters most.
A chewable is pleasant, which is the point and also the risk. Treat it as a supplement with a serving size, not as a sweet, and keep it out of reach of children.
Both selling pages say so, and one specifies it does not guarantee any sexual performance outcome. Erectile difficulty in particular is often an early marker of cardiovascular disease and deserves a doctor rather than a gummy.
Standard advice, and firmer than usual here: with no formula published there is no basis on which anyone could judge suitability. Adults only, and ask a professional first.
Short, specific answers to what buyers search before ordering from the SodaPeak official website — including the ones where the honest answer is that nobody publishes it.
Check Price & AvailabilitySodaPeak is a men's energy and vitality gummy sold in bottles of 30, marketed around energy, stamina, heart health and immune support. No ingredient list or amount is published for it by the brand or by either page selling it.
The sources disagree. SodaPeak's own artwork says one gummy daily. Sodapeakalso says one. Sodapeak Official site says two, about a gram. Follow the directions printed on the bottle you actually receive.
Nobody selling it will say. Sodapeak Official site states that a complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel was not available in the materials it reviewed. Sodapeakstates it could not independently confirm a complete current ingredient list. The brand's artwork refers only to “powerful natural ingredients”.
Thirty gummies, so 30 days at one a day or 15 days at two. That single unresolved question changes every supply claim, every cost-per-day figure and the value of every bundle.
Not on Sodapeak Official site. It states two gummies daily, then labels its 3-bottle pack a 90-day supply and its 6-bottle pack a 180-day supply — figures that only work at one gummy a day. At its own stated dose those packs are 45 and 90 days.
Two bottles is $79 each ($158 plus shipping) on both pages, and six bottles is $49 each ($294) on both. The three-bottle pack differs: $59 a bottle ($177) on Sodapeak Official site and $69 a bottle ($207) on sodappeak.com.
Sodapeak Official site states 60 days from the purchase date. Sodapeakdoes not state a window and tells readers to confirm it at checkout. Screenshot the terms on whichever page you buy from.
Both pages that present themselves as official carry affiliate disclosures. One titles itself the Official Website while disclosing it earns commission on sales; the other states plainly that it is not affiliated with or operated by the manufacturer.
It is impossible to say responsibly, because the formula is not published. That is the honest answer and it is also the problem: with no ingredient list, neither you nor a pharmacist can check it against your medication in advance.
No dietary supplement is. Both pages correctly describe an FDA-registered facility, which is a manufacturing registration and says nothing about whether a product works or what is in it.
Sodapeak Official site advertises five digital guides with intimacy and relationship themes. Sodapeakmentions two and declines to show their cover art given the subject matter. They are digital PDFs, not medical material.
One seller suggests 30 to 90 days; the other says there is no responsible universal timeline, which is the better answer. With no published formula there is nothing on which to base an expectation at all.
If you buy it, use the page whose terms you have read and screenshotted, and check the 3-bottle price before you choose — the two sellers differ by $30 on that pack alone.
Our rating is 2.1 out of 5. The gummy format is genuinely good and the guarantee is reasonable where it is stated. But you cannot find out what is in it, the daily serving is disputed, and the advertised supply lengths do not survive arithmetic.
A simple written record of countable measures — an energy score, sleep hours, end-of-day fatigue — gives you a baseline that impression
A harmless habit for some, an unassessable purchase for anyone who needs to know what they are taking.
Expectation reliably improves how energetic and capable people feel, which makes subjective reports weak evidence in this category spec
Most adults need seven to nine hours, and the amount that is genuinely sufficient varies less between individuals than people like to b
A first purchase is an experiment and should be sized accordingly; a repeat purchase, after you have measured something, can reasonably
Evening screen use delays sleep partly through light exposure and partly through stimulating content, with the second often mattering m
You now have the three answers to the dose question, the supply maths at both doses, the seven points where the two sellers differ, the $30 gap on the three-bottle pack, the guarantee that exists on one page and not the other, and the fact that neither seller can name a single ingredient. That is more than either page will give you.
If an easy daily gummy is what you want — judged as that, and with no expectation you cannot verify — three bottles is the sensible pack, at whichever of the two prices you find. From $49 per bottle · free US shipping on 3 and 6 · 60-day guarantee where it is stated.
Claim Your SodaPeak Discount