SodaPeak's own artwork says 1 gummy a day. One seller says 2. Every supply claim on every pricing table depends on which is right. SodaPeak sale from $49. Claim it

SodaPeak Ingredients: What Is Published, and What Is Not

A pharmacist-reviewed account of an unusual situation: a supplement whose formula nobody selling it will state.

Written by Fiona Mbeki Medically reviewed by Dr. Halim Karadag, PharmD, BCPS Updated 10 September 2026 How we review

This page would normally list each ingredient and compare its amount with the research. That is impossible for SodaPeak, and the reason is worth setting out carefully — because it is the single most important thing to know before buying it.

The direct answer

There is no published ingredient list for SodaPeak. Both pages selling it state in writing that they could not confirm one, and the brand's own artwork names no ingredients. The formula is unknown, and no responsible source can tell you otherwise.

The line that matters more than any review

No ingredient list is published for SodaPeak by the brand or by either page selling it — both sellers state this themselves. That means neither you nor a pharmacist can check it against your medication from a website. If you take anything regularly, take the physical bottle to a pharmacy counter and ask them to read the panel. Persistent fatigue and erectile difficulty can both be early markers of a treatable condition, and deserve a doctor rather than a gummy.

There is no published ingredient list

Not a partial one. Not a proprietary blend with a total. Nothing.

Both pages selling this product state the position themselves, which is unusual and to their credit:

  • soda-peak.com states that a complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel was not available in the marketing materials it reviewed, and its footer adds plainly that individual ingredient amounts are not disclosed.
  • sodappeak.com states it was not able to independently confirm a complete, current ingredient list from reliable sources, and repeats that caution in its hero, its what-is section, its how-it-works section and its FAQ.

The brand's own artwork refers only to “powerful natural ingredients” and “essential nutrients and antioxidants”. Neither phrase names anything.

Why we will not publish a list anyway

Various ingredient lists for SodaPeak circulate online, and they do not agree with each other. It would be easy to reproduce one here, and it would read authoritatively. It would also be unsourced, and if a reader took a medication decision on the strength of it we would have caused real harm.

So our position is the one the evidence supports: the formula is unknown. If you have a bottle, the Supplement Facts panel on it is the only authoritative document that exists for this product. We would genuinely like to see a photograph of one — see the contact page.

Comparing SodaPeak bundles

The SodaPeak discount is applied by bundle size: $79 a bottle for two, $59 to $69 for three depending on the seller, $49 for six.

Check SodaPeak Bundle Prices

Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm the terms before paying

The five pathways, and what backs them

  • Nutrients absorbed. The artwork's first step promises “powerful natural ingredients” absorbed where they are needed. It names none of them, and neither does any page selling the product.
  • Boosts energy and vitality. The headline claim. With no ingredient identified and no amount published, there is nothing to check it against — not a weak dose, but no disclosed dose at all.
  • Supports stamina and endurance. Same position. Endurance claims are testable in principle; this one cannot be tested because the formula is not public.
  • Promotes heart health. A cardiovascular claim is a serious one. It requires a named ingredient at a known amount, and no such ingredient is published for this product.
  • Strengthens immune function. The artwork credits “essential nutrients and antioxidants”. Which nutrients, and how much, is not stated anywhere we could find.

What this means for safety

This is where an unpublished formula stops being an inconvenience. Supplement interactions are ingredient-specific: a pharmacist checking a product against your blood pressure medication, anticoagulant or antidepressant needs to know what is in it. For SodaPeak nobody can provide that from a website.

The practical answer is to take the physical bottle to a pharmacy counter. The panel on the bottle may well list everything; it simply is not published anywhere we could find.

One further note on this category. Men's vitality products have a documented history of undeclared pharmaceutical ingredients, which is why regulators maintain public warning lists for them. That is a general caution about the category and not a finding about this product — but an unpublished formula is exactly the condition under which the caution matters most.

What a transparent version would publish

  • A complete Supplement Facts panel with every ingredient named
  • A milligram amount beside each ingredient, not a blend total
  • One serving size, stated identically by the brand and everyone selling it
  • Supply lengths calculated from that serving size, consistently
  • An allergen and sugar declaration, as a gummy requires
  • A named manufacturer and a way to contact them
  • One price per bundle, the same wherever it is sold

The other missing disclosures

  • Allergens. A gummy typically contains gelatin or pectin, sugars, colours and flavourings. None is declared.
  • Sugar content. Not published, which matters for anyone managing blood sugar.
  • The manufacturer. Neither selling page names the company that makes it.
  • “Lab tested.” The brand's artwork carries this badge with no laboratory named and no certificate offered.

Read how the claimed mechanism holds up, or see the claim-by-claim benefit rulings.

Questions people ask about this

What are the ingredients in SodaPeak?

No ingredient list is published by the brand or by either page selling it. Both sellers state in writing that they could not confirm one.

Does SodaPeak have a Supplement Facts panel?

There may well be one printed on the bottle, but it is not published online by any source we could find. Photograph it when your order arrives.

Why do different sites list different SodaPeak ingredients?

Because none of them can source a list. Various versions circulate and they do not agree, which is why we publish none of them.

Is SodaPeak safe with my medication?

Nobody can answer that from a website, because interactions are ingredient-specific and the ingredients are unpublished. Take the physical bottle to a pharmacist.

SodaPeak bottles

SodaPeak Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle pack · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price 60-day guarantee · official checkout only

What is verified

  • 7 botanicals named consistently
  • No Supplement Facts panel published
  • Amounts on one of two pages only
  • 5 of 7 below researched intakes
  • 60-day guarantee, both pages
From $49 / bottle
60-day guarantee · free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order SodaPeak